Careers – Akinpedia https://www.akinpedia.com Business Technology Website Sun, 02 Aug 2020 23:06:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://i1.wp.com/www.akinpedia.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/cropped-akinpedia-Favicon-1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Careers – Akinpedia https://www.akinpedia.com 32 32 164620338 Computer Engineers Duties and Responsibilities https://www.akinpedia.com/computer-engineers-duties-and-responsibilities/ https://www.akinpedia.com/computer-engineers-duties-and-responsibilities/#respond Sun, 02 Aug 2020 23:06:27 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9577 https://www.akinpedia.com/computer-engineers-duties-and-responsibilities/feed/ 0 9577 How to use Resume Headline to Your Advantage? https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-use-resume-headline-to-your-advantage/ https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-use-resume-headline-to-your-advantage/#respond Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:57:02 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9357 https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-use-resume-headline-to-your-advantage/feed/ 0 9357 7 Best Features of Docebo eLearning Platform https://www.akinpedia.com/7-best-features-of-docebo-elearning-platform/ https://www.akinpedia.com/7-best-features-of-docebo-elearning-platform/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:30:18 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9176 https://www.akinpedia.com/7-best-features-of-docebo-elearning-platform/feed/ 0 9176 Dell EMC Proven Professional Job Description https://www.akinpedia.com/dell-emc-proven-professional-job-description/ https://www.akinpedia.com/dell-emc-proven-professional-job-description/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:23:20 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9117 https://www.akinpedia.com/dell-emc-proven-professional-job-description/feed/ 0 9117 How To Run Selenium WebDriver Tests Successfully https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-run-selenium-webdriver-tests-successfully/ https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-run-selenium-webdriver-tests-successfully/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2020 11:02:01 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9111 https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-run-selenium-webdriver-tests-successfully/feed/ 0 9111 Keeping up the Employees Efficiency During Pandemic https://www.akinpedia.com/keeping-up-employees-efficiency-during-pandemic/ https://www.akinpedia.com/keeping-up-employees-efficiency-during-pandemic/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:42:02 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=8552 https://www.akinpedia.com/keeping-up-employees-efficiency-during-pandemic/feed/ 0 8552 99+ Free Certbolt Certification Training Online https://www.akinpedia.com/99-free-certbolt-certification-training-online/ https://www.akinpedia.com/99-free-certbolt-certification-training-online/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:42:20 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=8524 https://www.akinpedia.com/99-free-certbolt-certification-training-online/feed/ 0 8524 The Power of Pluralsight: IT and Computer Learning Site https://www.akinpedia.com/power-of-pluralsight-it-computer-learning-site/ https://www.akinpedia.com/power-of-pluralsight-it-computer-learning-site/#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:15:03 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=8404 https://www.akinpedia.com/power-of-pluralsight-it-computer-learning-site/feed/ 0 8404 Northpass: Best Virtual Teaching Site for Entrepreneur https://www.akinpedia.com/northpass-virtual-teaching-site-entrepreneur/ https://www.akinpedia.com/northpass-virtual-teaching-site-entrepreneur/#respond Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:37:49 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=8399 https://www.akinpedia.com/northpass-virtual-teaching-site-entrepreneur/feed/ 0 8399 Why Khan Academy is a Smart Online Education App https://www.akinpedia.com/why-khan-academy-is-a-smart-online-education-app/ https://www.akinpedia.com/why-khan-academy-is-a-smart-online-education-app/#respond Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:16:28 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=8379 https://www.akinpedia.com/why-khan-academy-is-a-smart-online-education-app/feed/ 0 8379