Careers – Akinpedia https://www.akinpedia.com Business Technology Website Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:45:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://i1.wp.com/www.akinpedia.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/cropped-akinpedia-Favicon-1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Careers – Akinpedia https://www.akinpedia.com 32 32 164620338 Best Online Graphic Design Training for Beginners https://www.akinpedia.com/best-online-graphic-design-training-beginners/ https://www.akinpedia.com/best-online-graphic-design-training-beginners/#respond Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:44:34 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=10092 https://www.akinpedia.com/best-online-graphic-design-training-beginners/feed/ 0 10092 The Role of Testing in UX Design Process https://www.akinpedia.com/the-role-of-testing-in-ux-design-process/ https://www.akinpedia.com/the-role-of-testing-in-ux-design-process/#respond Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:59:21 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=10029 https://www.akinpedia.com/the-role-of-testing-in-ux-design-process/feed/ 0 10029 Buhari Youth Empowerment Program – What’s Involved https://www.akinpedia.com/buhari-youth-empowerment-program-whats-involved/ https://www.akinpedia.com/buhari-youth-empowerment-program-whats-involved/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:52:19 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9869 https://www.akinpedia.com/buhari-youth-empowerment-program-whats-involved/feed/ 0 9869 Best Online Data Science Career and Tutor Site https://www.akinpedia.com/best-online-data-science-career-and-tutor-site/ https://www.akinpedia.com/best-online-data-science-career-and-tutor-site/#respond Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:48:43 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9677 https://www.akinpedia.com/best-online-data-science-career-and-tutor-site/feed/ 0 9677 MBA in Healthcare Management at Top MBA Colleges in India https://www.akinpedia.com/mba-in-healthcare-management-top-mba-colleges/ https://www.akinpedia.com/mba-in-healthcare-management-top-mba-colleges/#respond Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:01:18 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9635 https://www.akinpedia.com/mba-in-healthcare-management-top-mba-colleges/feed/ 0 9635 Computer Engineers Duties and Responsibilities https://www.akinpedia.com/computer-engineers-duties-and-responsibilities/ https://www.akinpedia.com/computer-engineers-duties-and-responsibilities/#respond Sun, 02 Aug 2020 23:06:27 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9577 https://www.akinpedia.com/computer-engineers-duties-and-responsibilities/feed/ 0 9577 How to use Resume Headline to Your Advantage? https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-use-resume-headline-to-your-advantage/ https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-use-resume-headline-to-your-advantage/#respond Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:57:02 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9357 https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-use-resume-headline-to-your-advantage/feed/ 0 9357 7 Best Features of Docebo eLearning Platform https://www.akinpedia.com/7-best-features-of-docebo-elearning-platform/ https://www.akinpedia.com/7-best-features-of-docebo-elearning-platform/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:30:18 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9176 https://www.akinpedia.com/7-best-features-of-docebo-elearning-platform/feed/ 0 9176 Dell EMC Proven Professional Job Description https://www.akinpedia.com/dell-emc-proven-professional-job-description/ https://www.akinpedia.com/dell-emc-proven-professional-job-description/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:23:20 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9117 https://www.akinpedia.com/dell-emc-proven-professional-job-description/feed/ 0 9117 How To Run Selenium WebDriver Tests Successfully https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-run-selenium-webdriver-tests-successfully/ https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-run-selenium-webdriver-tests-successfully/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2020 11:02:01 +0000 https://www.akinpedia.com/?p=9111 https://www.akinpedia.com/how-to-run-selenium-webdriver-tests-successfully/feed/ 0 9111